OUR MEMBERS

Bank

Bancorp South Bank

Ms Letishia Cross
7600 S Broadway Ave
Tyler, TX 75703
903-579-7943
latishia.cross@bxs.com

Citizens 1st Bank

Mr. Bobby Garmon
Post Office Box 7640
Tyler, TX 75711
9035811900
903-582-16396
bgarmon@citizens1stbank.com

Southside Bank

P O BOX 1079
Tyler, TX  75710


Civic Organization

Empowermemt CDC

Mr. Stanley Cofer
Post Office Box 131301
Tyler, TX 75713
903-218-1388
empowerment@empowermentcdc.org
www.empowermentcdc.org


Juneteenth Association of Tyler

Mr. Jack Garrett
Post Office Box 1198
Tyler, TX 75710
903-571-7468
jgarrett032@gmail.com

A Circle of Ten, Inc. - Network for Collaboration

Kathy Holdway/Pam Anderson
205 E. Commerce St., Ste 205
Jacksonville, TX 75766
Telephone: 903-541-0013
Fax: 888-214-5210
www.virtual-village.org
circleof10@circleof10.org

 

Black Nurses Rock Tyler, Texas

Lisa Williams, President
P.O. Box 4923
Tyler, TX 75712
903-245-4587
www.bnrtylertexas.com

Alzheimer's Association Dallas and Northeast Texas Chapter

Angela M. Hodges
3001 Knox Street Suite 200
Dallas, TX 75205
214-540-2423
ahodges@alz.org

Construction

Arcadian Place

Tyler, TX 75703


Designer Graphics

D3 Graphics Designs

Mr. Donnell Walder, III
3651 N Broadway Ave, #2101
Tyler, TX 75702
469-587-4288
dwalder07@gmail.com

myDLM Media Solutions

Derrick Menefee
808 West Broadway Street
Big Sandy, TX 75755
903-740-2561
derrick@myDLM.com

Education

Texas College

Dr. Dwight Fennell, Sr.
2404 N Grand Ave
Tyler, TX 75702
903-593-8311
afennell@texascollege.edu
www.texascollege.edu


Noggin knowledge Tutoring Academy

LaTosha Thompson
1012 Meadow Lane
Tyler, TX 75702
903-630-5780

A. Phillip Randolph Institute

P O Box 4221 
Tyler, TX  75712-4221

Food

Flavors Daiquiri Café

Mr. Courtney Esteen
148 CR 37
Tyler, TX 75706
817-903-6563
flavorsoftyler@yahoo.com

Topps Pizza

Denise Sanders
3101 Shiloh Rd
Tyler, TX 75707
903-258-6111
Toppspizzatyler.com
topp2216@gmail.com

Health

Cenikor Foundation

Tyler, TX 75703

Pauline Barnes

P O Box 8404
Tyler, TX 75711
903-539-8967
pbarnes379@yahoo.com 

 

Humana

Mrs. Jessilyn Edwards
4400 Paluxy Dr. #1030
Tyler, TX 75703
903-261-0639
jedward23@humana.com
www.humana.com


UT Health Northeast

Tyler, TX 75703

Family Circle of Care

P O Box 9929
Tyler, TX  75711-9929

Insurance

Christopher Insurance Agency

Mr. Michael Christopher
1306 N Vine Ave
Tyler, TX 75701
903-747-3803
christophermichael60@yahoo.com
www.christopherinsuranceagency.net

Clover Bolden Insurance 

P O Bob 75711
Tyler, TX
903-224-5460
www.cloverboldeninsurance.com 

Rand’s Insurance Agent 

Alva Louise Rand
P.O. Box 3247
Lindale, TX  75771
214-912-4853
alva.rand@yahoo.com

Legal

Waits Law Firm PLLC

Ms VaLita Waits
1329 W Lollar St
Tyler, TX 75702
903-533-8887
waitslaw@gmail.com

Witherspoon Law Group

Mr. Roland Witherspoon
7290 Crosswater Ave
Tyler, TX 75703
903-597-2500


Media



Museum

National African American Historical Museum @ Tyler Smith County

Mr. Larry Wade, Sr.
Post Office Box 8090
Tyler, TX 75711
903-452-3310
larryjoy04@yahoo.com

Printing

Sales

Tyler Steele Company Warehouse-Fabrication

Mr. Sam Roosth
Post Office Box 89
Tyler, TX 75710
903-595-4553
903-595-4554
sroosth@tylersteel.com
www.tylersteel.com
Hours: Monday-Friday 7AM - 4:30PM, Saturday 7AM - 1PM, Sunday Closed

Megan Hartvickson

Kannaway LLC
10525 Vista Sorrento Pkwy #200,
San Diego, CA 92121
Email Support: support@kannaway.com
Phone: 866-447-6670

Faizah Morowa Wraps

Chemeka Bristol
2911 Shiloh Rd, #71
Tyler, TX 75703
903-944-4138
www.faizahmorowawraps.com
faizahmorowawraps@gmail.com

 

Broderick McGee

McGee Property Management LLC
P O Box 8401
Tyler, TX 75711 

Top Ladies of Distinction, Inc

McGee Property Management LLC
P O Box 4459
Tyler, TX  75712
903-258-3208 

Travel

Milton Wallace
Dreams Come True Travel
940-368-4886
miltonwallace@sbcglobal.net

 

Individual

Mr. Windell Jackson

1325 W Paul St
Tyler, TX 75702
903-705-3531

 

Ms Sheila McGowen

2202 Garden Valley Rd
Tyler, TX 75702
903-941-1728

Mr. Artis Newsome

3034 Lively Lane
Tyler, TX 75702
903-595-3443
artis.newsome@suddenlink.net


Emmett Shankle III

P.O. Box 5823
Longview, TX 75608
903-445-3221
eshankleconsulting@gmail.com

Henry P. Jackson

3203 Chandler Hwy
Tyler, TX 75702


Rodreck & Marie Lee

1301 W. 31st St.
Tyler. TX 75702
903-539-0052
r_o_d_l_e@yahoo.com


Juliua Willliams

669 Francis St
Hawkins, TX 75765
903-530-3414
juliua520@yahoo.com


Sharon Cobb

117 E 24th
Tyler, TX 75702
903-258-8852
scobb928@gmail.com


L&S Fashions

Linda Halsell-Roberson
3121 Vineyard St.
Tyler, TX 75701
903-952-6144
halsell@hotmail.com


AKA Sorority-Gamma Omicron Omega

Rubye Kendrick
P O Box 9501
Tyler, TX 75711-2501
rubyej@suddenlink.net


Celicia Henson

7851 CR 427
Tyler, TX 75706
903-574-2697
thecooinghens@sbcglobal.net


Gary Henson

7851 CR 427
Tyler, TX 75706
903-574-2697
thecooinghens@sbcglobal.net


Marsha Smith

714 E Earle
Tyler, TX 75702
903-521-2336
txbarbie2@gmail.com

Cheryl Roy

470 Omaha Ave.
Tyler, TX 75704
903-747-6842
cron@vistacollege.edu

Latosha Thompson

P.O. Box 2028
Tyler, TX 75710
903-630-5780
renee@nogginknowledgetutoringlt.com

Gary Rayson – Rayson AutoBody

1326 W. Gentry PKWY
Tyler, TX 75702
903-526-5883
raysonautobody@yahoo.com

Lauren Williams

606 Highway 110 S. Apt. 227
Whitehouse, TX 75791
903-330-7610
williamsvirgo85@gmail.com

Donald Warren – Lomoco

P.O. Box 6007 Tyler, TX 75711 903-920-9888 dwarren@lomocoine.com

Cristina Puentes - Zumba

10685 CR 785
Tyler, TX
903-714-2666

Willie Jean Mims

P.O. Box 4459
Tyler, TX 75712
903-258-3208
ladyamass@yahoo.com

Windell Jackson

1325 W. Paul St.
Tyler, TX 75702
903-705-3531

ADDRESS
2000 W. Gentry Pkwy
Tyler, TX 75712

P.O. Box 4362
Tyler, TX 75712

CONTACTS
Email: info@themetrochamber.com
Phone: 903 593 6026
Fax: 903 747 3952
After Hours: 903 593 6026
Office Hours: Tues - Fri 10AM to 3PM